Madden 20 Sim Week 2 (For Me)

Okay I know this has been going on for a few days, but I was only told about it yesterday by a friend of mine I share a book with. But by God have I missed gambling. Like, an upsetting amount. So when I heard about the Madden 20 all time Great simulator that Bleacher Report is putting on, I knew I had to get involved. I went 2-1 off the record yesterday so lets keep these winning days going.

Jets Greats +3 vs. Bills Greats & O31.5

Simply put, in Madden the best QB is gonna win. And in the debate of Joe Namath (Jets) vs. Jim Kelly (Bills) (also my hypothesized starters I have no inside information) Joe takes this one easily. The only thing I am slightly concerned about is that Killer (although proven not guilty in a court of law) the Bill will have at RB, Mr. OJ, hence why I like the over in this one as well. Side note, will the Jets have LT on there team? LOL remember when the Jets HAD LT? Good times (@HarryMac)

Eagles Greats -2.5 vs. Giants Greats

This one isn’t too difficult folks, it’s Prime Donovan, Prime TO, Reggie White, Shady, and many many others. I do think points are going to be a premium so I will probably sauce something on the under as well.

U32.5 Bears Greats vs. Lions Greats

Neither of these teams have had any sort of historically good offense so I expect a lot of 3 and outs and punts and not many points at all. Although that Barry Sanders/Megatron duo do concern me a little so maybe this one doesn’t count if it doesn’t hit.

O32.5 Texans Greats vs. Titans Greats

Neither team should have a good defense and I just excited to watch Chris Johnson and Andre Johnson/Deandre Hopkins light up the stat sheet.

As always, these picks are on my official record unless they lose, then I got them from Mookie so he’s to blame. Remember to stay the fuck inside and Happy Gambling!

you can watch the games at this link: https://www.twitch.tv/bleacher_report/

Leave a Reply